BABY WATCH CONTINUES……..

Ellie never ceases to astound me!  Just when I think she can’t get any bigger, she does.  I do, however, think that this baby is going to arrive fairly soon.  Ellie is beginning to produce milk and until last evening, her udder wasn’t preparing visibly.  Of course, Ellie has fooled me before at how long she takes to actually foal.  She looks very uncomfortable so I hope for her sake this new little life comes easily and soon.

I should have called her copter instead of Ellie!

Narrow hips and giant belly.

Believe it or not, her girlish figure will return quite rapidly once the foal arrives.  We humans should be so lucky!   As soon as I have a new foal to photograph, you’ll be the first to know.

Author: Gloria McDonald

I am a Certified Professional Photographer. I am both a portrait and commercial photographic artist. Wild Mane Photography is my company which began in 2004. I love photographing women of all ages, black and white images, drama with a little glamour added and commercial product images..

1 thought on “BABY WATCH CONTINUES……..”

Leave a Reply

